Launching 321…um, can someone turn the light on?

There are several people who inspired me to start this blog, and I’ll probably blog about at some point, but one of them was Heather Etchevers whose blog I used to read. When I tweeted about starting a blog she told me “This is the internet, there are no rules”.

So true to that principle the post I’d like to launch with is a guest post I wrote for the L’Oreal foundation which you can find here!

This entry was posted in Science girls and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Launching 321…um, can someone turn the light on?

  1. Bill Alsbury says:

    Well done Sam, proud of you.

    I am looking forward to seeing where this goes.

    Good article for L’Oreal but I think you understated the amount of work and effort you put in through school and university.

Leave a Reply

